VAMA: Virginia Automatic Merchandising Association


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board


Karen Harlow
President
Canteen Vending Services
karen.harlow@compass-usa.com
(540) 569-3533

Geoff Cook
President Elect
Trolleyhouse Refreshments
geoff@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

Tommy Raine
Secretary/Treasurer
Vistar of North Carolina
thomas.raine@pfgc.com
(336) 430-3823

Mark Matthews
Past President
Atlantic Dominion Distributors, Inc.
mark.matthews@atlanticdomion.com
(757) 333-7659

Directors


Scott Halloran
Trolleyhouse Refreshments
scott@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

Scott Kiser
Kwik Kafe of Tri-Cities
scottkiser@kwikkafeco.com
(276) 628-8581

Dave Mandella
Accent Foods
davemandella@accentfoods.com
(410) 562-4223

Chant Connock
Business Opportunities for the Blind
cconnock@bobva.com
(804) 262-7806

Shane Spike
Deli-Matic
sspikes@deli-matic.com
(540) 389-1119

Associate Directors


Mike Frye
Southeastern Vending Services
mfrye@vendingsvs.com
(704) 394-4911

Carolyn Ward
Burdette Beckmann, Inc.
cward@bbiteam.com
(804) 690-9088

Gene Burke
Vendors Supply
gburke@vendorssupply.com
(804) 452-2745

Ex Officio - Staff


Beth Bowen
Executive Director
TayCar, Inc.
beth@virginiavend.org
(919) 387-1221

Michelle Thomsen
Assistant Director
TayCar, Inc.
michelle@virginiavend.org
(919) 656-2759

VAMA: Virginia Automatic Merchandising Association

Questions? Contact Us.

info@virginiavend.org | (919) 387-1221

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software