VAMA: Virginia Automatic Merchandising Association


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board


Geoff Cook
President
Trolley House Refreshments
geoff@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

Tommy Raine
Secretary/Treasurer
Vistar of North Carolina
thomas.raine@pfgc.com
(336) 430-3823

Karen Harlow
Past President
Canteen Vending Services
karen.harlow@compass-usa.com
(540) 569-3533

Directors


Scott Halloran
Trolley House Refreshments
scott@trolleyhouseva.com
(804) 355-1550

Scott Kiser
Kwik Kafe of Tri-Cities
scottkiser@kwikkafeco.com
(276) 628-8581

Susan Summers
Accent Foods
susansummers@accentfoods.com
(540) 623-3558

Chris Fitzwater
Canteen
christopher.fitzwater@compass-usa.com
(804) 663-5161

Shane Spikes
Deli-Matic
sspikes@deli-matic.com
(540) 389-1119

Mark Matthews
Atlantic Dominion Distributors, Inc.
mark.matthews@atlanticdomion.com
(757) 333-7659


Associate Directors


Mike Frye
Southeastern Vending Services
mfrye@vendingsvs.com
(704) 394-4911

Brian Sprouse
Burdette Beckmann, Inc.
bsprouse@bbiteam.com
(442) 995-8585

Rick Rayburn
DeMitri-Chesapeake Sales, Inc.
rrayburn@dcsspecialtybrokerage.com 
540-623-3568

Chant Connock
Business Opportunities for the Blind
cconnock@bobva.com
(804) 262-7806

Ex Officio - Staff


Beth Bowen
Executive Director
TayCar, Inc.
beth@virginiavend.org
(919) 387-1221

Michelle Thomsen
Assistant Director
TayCar, Inc.
michelle@virginiavend.org
(919) 656-2759

VAMA: Virginia Automatic Merchandising Association

Questions? Contact Us.

info@virginiavend.org | (919) 387-1221

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software